This Month at OCAD U

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am