Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am to Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am to Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am