This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to Friday, September 6, 2019 - 11:45pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am to Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:15am to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, September 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am