Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:15pm to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:15pm to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:15pm to Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:15pm to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm