Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:15am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm