Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
3:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2016.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 14 2016.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2016.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 to Friday, December 16, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every month on the 23 of March 2 times.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017