This Month at OCAD U

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:45pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00am