Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:15am to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm