All Upcoming Events

This Month at OCAD U

Earth, Sea, and Sky
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Susan Campbell: Zonification
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Gord Peteran Re-Assembled History
Gord Peteran: Re-Assembled History
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 4:00pm
O-DAYS! OCAD University orientation graphic
O-DAYS! 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Faculty Orientation Day Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:30pm
O-DAYS! Campus Life CONNECT U Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
COMPASS poster
O-DAYS! COMPASS: A FIRST GEN STUDENT ORIENTATION
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, September 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
O-DAYS! banner image
O-DAYS! BIG-O-Day! Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
O-DAYS! Mature Student Coffee Break Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
O-DAYS! OCADSU Open House Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
O-NIGHT event image showing dancers from MxD - OCAD Dance group
O-NIGHT! with MxD! Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Safety and Wellness team 2015
O-DAYS! 2nd Annual Safety & Wellness Day Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Alumni Guest Speaker: Richard St. John Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
STRETCHED PAINTING
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
image of the inside of Xpace
O-DAYS! Xpace Back to School Party & Launch Friday, September 9, 2016 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Andy Thibodeau, speaker
O-DAYS! Meet 'n Greet 'n Pizza Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
11:30am to 2:00pm
Student information session: Senate and Board of Governors positions Monday, September 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
OCAD University Alumni Fall Social Reception & Private Tour Monday, September 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Let's Talk About Consent Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Open Life Drawing Studio
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 14 2016.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Open Life Drawing Studio
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2016.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Lectures for the End of the World(s)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Open Life Drawing Studio Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Open Life Drawing Studio Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Open Life Drawing Studio Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
President’s Speaker Series presents Alexandre Arrechea Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Portrait of Alexandre Arrechea
Alexandre Arrechea - CORNERS Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm