Event Archive

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Join OCAD U and the Alumni Association for a Networking Breakfast to connect with your fellow entrepreneurial alumni. A moderated panel of alumni will discuss their business hits and misses.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
For OCAD U alumni who seek a deeper understanding of the world, join our top graduate students for a TED Talk Social on January 29, 2020.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm
dmi: Academic Design Management Conference Impact the Future by Design   OCAD University Toronto, Canada 5-6 August 2020    
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn the basics of softcover bookbinding to give your zines and publications a handmade touch!
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Good w/ Food | Creative Women* Entrepreneurs in Design Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Join us to learn about various digital colouring techniques for comics in Photoshop, including the essentails of flatting, from comic artist André Freitas!
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm
Please join the Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences and School of Interdisciplinary Studies for two sabbatical talks:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Join expert character designer Vincy Lim for a drawing workshop featuring tips, tricks and feedback on designing your own unique characters!
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Craft Futures will connect a group of artists from the Textile Museum of Canada’s WILD exhibition with OCAD University students and recent graduates to participate in one-on-one co
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:30pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
In conjunction with the Winter 2020 exhibition Dawit L.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Join us in the OCAD U Library's Learning Zone for a basic introduction to self publishing!  
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
For furniture makers, it is not always the object alone that is pursued.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Join us in the OCAD U Library's Learning Zone for a basic introduction to Adobe Photoshop!
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
The Global Experience Project (GEP)
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
All students, staff and faculty are invited to join in celebration the re-opening of OCAD U's newly renovated Fabrication Centre, a major milestone in the Creative City Campus Project!
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Interested in drawing a professional model? These sessions are perfect for people looking for life drawing without instruction.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Call For Emerging Artist Facilitators | 2020 Chinatown Lantern Installation Deadline: Friday, January 3, 2019 at 5pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Come to OCAD's student-run Holiday Artist Alley!