This Month at OCAD U

All Upcoming Events

Friday, March 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00am to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 4:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 2:45pm to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:45pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm