This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 11:45pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm