This Month at OCAD U

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:15am to Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:00pm