Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm