Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:45pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 8:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:00am to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:15pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am