Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

All Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the 23 of March 2 times.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00pm to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 2:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00am to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 4:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 2:45pm to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:45pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm