Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm