This Month at OCAD U

All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:45pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 2:45pm to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:45pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm