Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:30am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm