Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm