Events at OCAD U

This Week at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00am