Events at OCAD U

This Month at OCAD U

Next month and beyond

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:45am to Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:45am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am to Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:15pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:15pm to 6:15pm